Dr. Maria Corona Headshot.jpg

Maria Corona, PhD, MS
Executive Director
she/ella

director@icadv.org

Adam Stark
Associate Director
he/him

adams@icadv.org

IMG_2121_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_0364.jpg

Bleu Guadalupe Valladares
Legal Assistant
they/she

bleu@icadv.org

226948803_4301698899869564_5927048998465286048_n.png

Elodia Navarro
Financial Literacy Educator
she/her

elodian@icadv.org

Valerie Harryman

Director of Development
and Operations

valerieh@icadv.org

isabel's pic_edited_edited.jpg

Isabel Martinez Santos
Bilingual DOJ Accredited Representative, 
Co-Director, Legal Clinic
she/ella

isabelms@icadv.org

Jocelyn Hernandez.jpg

Jocelyn Hernandez
Senior Project Manager
she/her

jocelynh@icadv.org

Kirsten Faisal
Director of Training and Technical Assistance
she/her

kirstenf@icadv.org

Kirsten.jpg

Laura Hessburg
Director of Public Policy
she/her

laurah@icadv.org

Laura Hessburg.jpg
Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Pingel
Director of
Community Engagement
she/her

lindsayp@icadv.org

Nataly Espinoza
Health Equity Coordinator
she/her/ella

nataly@icadv.org

Untitled design (6).png

Zakariyah Hill
Director of Finance and Information Technology
she/her

zhill@icadv.org

276047780_5053146828058097_9153356068824366975_n.png

Zebulon Beilke-McCallum
Director of Housing and Economic Justice
he/him

zebb@icadv.org

Zeb_edited.png

Board of Directors

  • Daphne Myrtil - Chair

  • Kenia Calderon Ceron - Vice Chair

  • Melissa Cano Zelaya

  • Jennifer Chavez-Rivera, J.D.

  • LaToya Godfrey

  • Catherine Hillestad

  • Dara Jefferson

  • Claudia Kyalangalilwa

  • Sausha Petroske

  • Bonnie Campbell,
    Attorney at Law

  • Jean Hessburg,
    Public Relations/Membership Specialist

  • Tom Miller,
    IA Attorney General

  • Charlotte Nelson,
    Fmr. Director of the Iowa Commission on the Status of Women

  • James Ottesen,
    Attorney at Law

  • Sally J. Pederson,
    Fmr. Iowa Lt. Governor

  • Linda Railsback, MD, MPA, FACOG

Advisory Board