Dr. Maria Corona

Executive Director

director@icadv.org

Elizabeth Albright Battles

Attorney at Law,
Skylark Project Director,
Co-Director, Legal Clinic

lizb@icadv.org

Zebulon Beilke-McCallum

Director of Housing and Economic Justice 
zebb@icadv.org

Isabel Martinez Santos

Bilingual DOJ
Accredited Representative,

Co-Director, Legal Clinic

isabelms@icadv.org

Kirsten Faisal

Director of Training and Technical Assistance

kirstenf@icadv.org

Veronica Guevara

Director of Equity
and Inclusion

veronicag@icadv.org

Valerie Harryman

Director of Development
and Operations

valerieh@icadv.org

Laura Hessburg

Director of Public Policy

laurah@icadv.org

Joan Kennedy

Director of Finance
and Administration

joank@icadv.org

Elodia Navarro

Financial Literacy Educator

elodian@icadv.org

Lindsay Pingel

Director of
Community Engagement

lindsayp@icadv.org

Laurie Schipper

Senior Advisor to the Executive Director lauries@icadv.org

Adam Stark

Director of Member Services

adams@icadv.org

Board of Directors

  • Princess Winters - Chair

  • Daphne Myrtil - Vice Chair

  • Dara Jefferson - Treasurer

  • Melissa Cano Zelaya

  • Catherine Hillestad

  • Claudia Kyalangaliwa

  • Kathy Nestby

Advisory Board

  • Bonnie Campbell, Attorney at Law

  • Jean Hessburg, Public Relations/
    Membership Specialist

  • Tom Miller, IA Attorney General

  • Charlotte Nelson, Fmr. Director of the Iowa Commission on the Status of Women

  • James Ottesen, Attorney at Law

  • Sally J. Pederson , Fmr. Iowa Lt. Governor

  • Linda Railsback, MD, MPA, FACOG

Heading 1

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon

Office Location:

4725 Merle Hay Road, STE 107, Des Moines, Iowa 50322

Phone: 515-244-8028     Fax: 515-244-7417

Contact Us

CONTACT

DONATE

DONATE

(C) ICADV 2018- All rights Reserved.