top of page
Dr. Maria Corona Headshot.jpg

Maria Corona, PhD, MS
Executive Director
she/ella
director@icadv.org

IMG_2121_edited_edited.jpg

Adam Stark
Associate Director
he/him
adams@icadv.org

IMG_0364.jpg

Bleu Guadalupe Valladares
Legal Assistant
they/she
bleu@icadv.org

226948803_4301698899869564_5927048998465286048_n.png

Elodia Navarro
Financial Literacy Educator
she/her
elodian@icadv.org

Valerie Harryman

Director of Development
and Operations

valerieh@icadv.org

isabel's pic_edited_edited.jpg

Isabel Martinez Santos
Bilingual DOJ Accredited Representative, 
Director, Legal Clinic

she/ella
isabelms@icadv.org

Kirsten.jpg

Kirsten Faisal
Director of Training and Technical Assistance
she/her
kirstenf@icadv.org

Laura Hessburg.jpg

Laura Hessburg
Director of Public Policy
she/her
laurah@icadv.org

Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Pingel
Director of Community Engagement
she/her
lindsayp@icadv.org

Untitled design (6).png

Nataly Espinoza
Health Equity Coordinator
she/her/ella
nataly@icadv.org

Tanya Headshot.jpg

Tanya Juarez
Program Engagement Coordinator
she/her
tanya@icadv.org

276047780_5053146828058097_9153356068824366975_n.png

Zakariyah Hill
Director of Finance and Information Technology
she/her
zhill@icadv.org

Zeb_edited.png

Zebulon Beilke-McCallum
Director of Housing and Economic Justice
he/him
zebb@icadv.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Kenia Calderon Ceron - Chair

  • Claudia Kyalangalilwa - Vice Chair

  • Jennifer Chavez-Rivera, J.D. - Treasure

  • Melissa Cano Zelaya

  • LaToya Godfrey

  • Brynne Howard

  • Dara Jefferson

bottom of page