Dr. Maria Corona Headshot.jpg

Maria Corona, PhD, MS
Executive Director
she/ella

director@icadv.org

226948803_4301698899869564_5927048998465286048_n.png

Elodia Navarro
Financial Literacy Educator
she/her

elodian@icadv.org

Kirsten.jpg

Kirsten Faisal
Director of Training and Technical Assistance
she/her

kirstenf@icadv.org

Adam Stark
Associate Director
he/him

adams@icadv.org

IMG_2121_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_0364.jpg

Bleu Guadalupe Valladares
Legal Assistant
they/she

bleu@icadv.org

Valerie Harryman

Director of Development
and Operations

valerieh@icadv.org

isabel's pic_edited_edited.jpg

Isabel Martinez Santos
Bilingual DOJ Accredited Representative, 
Co-Director, Legal Clinic
she/ella

isabelms@icadv.org

276081470_5055042727868507_4285673700751201674_n.png

Jo Allen
Movement Building Director
they/she

joa@icadv.org

Laura Hessburg.jpg

Laura Hessburg
Director of Public Policy
she/her

laurah@icadv.org

Laurie Schipper

Senior Advisor to the Executive Director lauries@icadv.org

Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Pingel
Director of
Community Engagement
she/her

lindsayp@icadv.org

Vguevara.jpg

Veronica Guevara
Director of Equity
and Inclusion
she/her

veronicag@icadv.org

276047780_5053146828058097_9153356068824366975_n.png

Zakariyah Hill
Director of Finance and Information Technology
she/her

zhill@icadv.org

Laurie Schipper

Senior Advisor to the Executive Director lauries@icadv.org

Zeb_edited.png

Zebulon Beilke-McCallum
Director of Housing and Economic Justice
he/him

zebb@icadv.org

Board of Directors

  • Daphne Myrtil - Chair

  • Kenia Calderon Ceron - Vice Chair

  • Jourdan Reynolds - Treasurer

  • Melissa Cano Zelaya

  • Catherine Hillestad

  • Dara Jefferson

  • Claudia Kyalangalilwa

  • Sausha Petroske

  • Bonnie Campbell, Attorney at Law

  • Jean Hessburg, Public Relations/
    Membership Specialist

  • Tom Miller, IA Attorney General

  • Charlotte Nelson, Fmr. Director
    of the Iowa Commission on the
    Status of Women

  • James Ottesen, Attorney at Law

  • Sally J. Pederson, Fmr. Iowa Lt. Governor

  • Linda Railsback, MD, MPA, FACOG

Advisory Board

Heading 1