top of page
ICADV-2_Retouch.png

Maria Corona, PhD, MS
Executive Director
she/ella
director@icadv.org

IMG_2121_edited_edited.jpg

Adam Stark
Associate Director
he/him
adams@icadv.org

Untitled design (4).png

Bleu Guadalupe Valladares
Bilingual DOJ Accredited Representative
they/she
bleu@icadv.org

ICADV-43.jpg

Elodia Navarro
Financial Literacy Educator
she/her
elodian@icadv.org

Valerie Harryman

Director of Development
and Operations

valerieh@icadv.org

Untitled design (3).png

Isabel Martinez Santos
Legal Clinic Director and

Bilingual DOJ Accredited Representative 
she/ella
isabelms@icadv.org

ICADV-56_edited.jpg

Kirsten Faisal
Director of Training and Technical Assistance
she/her
kirstenf@icadv.org

Untitled design (2)_edited.jpg

Laura Hessburg
Director of Public Policy
she/her
laurah@icadv.org

424868583_10161977679120021_452121072215

Lindsay Pingel
Director of Community Engagement
she/her
lindsayp@icadv.org

Untitled design (4).png

Nataly Espinoza
Health Equity Coordinator
she/her/ella
nataly@icadv.org

Untitled design (4) copy.png

Tanya Juarez
Program Engagement Coordinator
she/her
tanya@icadv.org

ICADV-61_edited.jpg

Zakariyah Hill
Director of Finance and Information Technology
she/her
zhill@icadv.org

ICADV-70_edited.jpg

Zebulon Beilke-McCallum
Director of Housing and Economic Justice
he/him
zebb@icadv.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Claudia Kyalangalilwa - Chair

  • Jennifer Chavez-Rivera, J.D. - Vice Chair

  • Rick Kozin - Treasurer

  • Takiela Bynum

  • Melissa Cano Zelaya

  • LaToya Godfrey

  • Brynne Howard

  • Ruby Murillo

bottom of page