A special thank you to this year's volunteer judges, Jamet Colton, Christy Oxendine, and Claudia Kyalangalilwa.

2022 What is Love? Contest Entries

2D Entries
Video Entries
Happily Every After by Jordan Moranville
Top Entry
Platos Symposium by Nathalia Estrada
What is Love? by Avie Jones
Stardust by Julia Divine
What is Love? by Joslynn McCormick